Welcome To - Shenyang Sidi Ou Trading Co., Ltd.!MobilePhone:13909820973 / E-mail:532025354@qq.com

Service Hotline:

024-62630007
Banner

Categories

Shenyang Sidi Ou Trade Co., Ltd. Contact: Yu Manager Tel: 13098820973
Address: No. 1 Beiyi West Road, Tiexi District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province Website: www.sdogt.com

Round steel
You are here: Home > company's product > Round steel
40Cr round steel
40Cr round steel

40Cr round steel is the standard steel grade of China GB, and 40Cr round steel is one of the most widely used steels in machinery manufacturing. After quenching and tempering treatment, it has good comprehensive mechanical properties, good low temperature impact toughness and low notch sensitivity. The steel has good hardenability, and can be hardened to 28 to 60 mm when water quenching, and hardened to 15 to 40 mm when oil quenching. This steel is also suitable for cyanidation and high frequency quenching in addition to quenching and tempering. The cutting performance is good. When the hardness is 174 to 229HB, the relative machinability is 60%. 40Cr round steel is suitable for making medium-sized plastic molds.

Brief introduction of 40Cr round steel

(1) 40Cr round steel manufacturing method. Alloy steel is usually smelted in an electric furnace because the atmosphere in the electric furnace is easy to control, and high temperature and high smelting quality can be obtained. The alloy elements are added to the molten steel in the form of an intermediate alloy according to the use of the steel before smelting, and the steel ingot is poured into the steel ingot. Various ingots are available. If the mold is injected, the steel castings can be obtained. After the steel ingots are forged or rolled, various shapes of steel and forgings are obtained.

(2) 40Cr round steel is used. 40Cr round steel is one of the most widely used steels in the mechanical manufacturing industry. It has good comprehensive mechanical properties, low temperature impact toughness and low notch sensitivity after quenching and tempering. It is commonly used in automobile steering knuckles, rear axles, machine gears, The manufacture of mechanical parts such as shafts, worms, spline shafts, and top sleeves has a broad market and great prospects in this field.

(3) 40Cr round steel standard: GB/T3077.2015, length 6 meters -10 meters.

Mobile

欢迎到 - 沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司!手机:13909820973 / 电子邮箱:532025354@qq.com

服务热线:

024-62630007

产品类别

沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司
联系人:于经理
联系电话:13909820973
地址:辽宁省沈阳市铁西区北一西路1号
网址:www.sdogt.com

圆钢
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 圆钢
40Cr圆钢
40Cr圆钢

40Cr圆钢是我国GB的标准钢号,40Cr圆钢是机械制造业使用最广泛的钢之一。调质处理后具有良好的综合力学性能,良好的低温冲击韧性和低的缺口敏感性。钢的淬透性良好,水淬时可淬透到Ф28~60mm,油淬时可淬透到Ф15~40mm。这种钢除调质处理外还适于氰化和高频淬火处理。切削性能较好,当硬度为174~229HB时,相对切削加工性为60%。40Cr圆钢适于制作中型塑料模具。

 

40Cr圆钢简单介绍

(1)40Cr圆钢制造方法。合金钢通常采用电炉冶炼,因为电炉内气氛易于控制,可获得较高的温度、较高的熔炼质量,合金元素以中间合金的形式按冶炼前钢的用途适当比例添加到钢水中,钢锭浇注钢锭可获得各种铸锭,如果注射模具,就可以获得铸钢件,钢锭经过锻造或轧制后,获得各种形状的钢和锻件。

 

(2)40Cr圆钢使用。40Cr圆钢是机械制造业中应用最广泛的钢材之一,具有良好的综合力学性能、低温冲击韧性和淬火回火后的低缺口敏感性,常用于汽车转向节、后半轴、机床齿轮、轴、蜗杆、花键轴、顶套等机械零件的制造,它有广阔的市场,该领域的前景很大。

 

(3)40Cr圆钢标准:GB/T3077.2015,长度6米-10米。

 

上一条: 直缝焊管

下一条: 201不锈钢厂家

版权所有:沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司手机版

40Cr圆钢厂家_价格_批发_哪家好_公司_沈阳_吉林_黑龙江_哈尔滨_大连_长春_辽宁_丹东_齐齐哈尔_大庆_四平40Cr圆钢