Welcome To - Shenyang Sidi Ou Trading Co., Ltd.!MobilePhone:13909820973 / E-mail:532025354@qq.com

Service Hotline:

024-62630007
Banner

Categories

Shenyang Sidi Ou Trade Co., Ltd. Contact: Yu Manager Tel: 13098820973
Address: No. 1 Beiyi West Road, Tiexi District, Shenyang City, Liaoning Province Website: www.sdogt.com

Stainless steel plate
DC01 cold plate
DC01 cold plate

DC01 cold plate cold rolled steel sheet is the abbreviation of ordinary carbon structural steel cold rolled sheet, commonly known as cold plate . It is made of ordinary carbon structural steel hot-rolled steel strip, which is further cold-rolled into a steel sheet with a thickness of less than 4 mm. Because it is rolled at normal temperature, no iron oxide scale is produced. Therefore, the surface quality of the cold plate is good, and the DC01 cold plate has high dimensional accuracy. Together with the annealing treatment , its mechanical properties and process performance are superior to hot-rolled steel sheets, in many fields. In particular, in the field of home appliance manufacturing, it has gradually replaced hot rolled steel sheets.

ST12, DC01 cold plate and SPCC belong to the same grade in cold rolled steel plate and can be replaced with each other without special use.
SPCC is a Japanese brand. SPCC refers to the commonly used cold-rolled carbon steel and steel strip, equivalent to the Chinese Q195-215A brand. The third letter C is the abbreviation of cold and cold. To ensure the tensile test, add T to SPCCT at the end of the brand.
ST12 belongs to the German brand and refers to the line standard (DI161623). ST12 cold-rolled steel sheet is recognized on the market because it can do some simple stretching and stamping. Compared with SPCC and DC01 cold plates, the price is slightly higher than SPCC and DC01, but it is not absolute. Manufacturers include: Baosteel, Tin Steel, Anshan Iron and Steel, Wuhan Iron and Steel and other large steel companies Mills. The higher grade cold plates are ST12, ST14, ST15, ST16 and ST17.
The DC01 cold plate is a European standard. It refers to the standard of "En10130". The focus of this steel plate is stamping, and Shougang, Baosteel, Tang Gang and WISCO produce more brands. Its high level cold plates are DC03, DC04, DC05 and DC06.
The DC01 cold plate is a cold continuous rolling low carbon steel plate and steel strip. Adopt Baosteel enterprise standard Q/BQB402 or EU standard EN 10130 standard. Q235 is a carbon structural steel. Adopt Chinese standard GB700.

Mobile

欢迎到 - 沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司!手机:13909820973 / 电子邮箱:532025354@qq.com

服务热线:

024-62630007

产品类别

沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司
联系人:于经理
联系电话:13909820973
地址:辽宁省沈阳市铁西区北一西路1号
网址:www.sdogt.com

不锈钢板
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 不锈钢板
DC01冷板
DC01冷板

DC01冷板冷轧薄钢板是普通碳素结构钢冷轧板的简称,俗称冷板。它是由普通碳素结构钢热轧钢带,经过进一步冷轧制成厚度小于4mm的钢板。由于在常温下轧制,不产生氧化铁皮,因此,冷板表面质量好,DC01冷板尺寸精度高,再加之退火处理,其机械性能和工艺性能都优于热轧薄钢板,在许多领域里,特别是家电制造领域,已逐渐用它取代热轧薄钢板。


ST12、DC01冷板和SPCC在冷轧钢板中属于同一牌号,可以相互替代在没有特殊的用途下。


分类:

SPCC是日本品牌。SPCC是指常用的冷轧碳钢和钢带,相当于中国Q195-215A品牌。字母C的第三是冷寒的缩写。为了保证拉伸试验,在品牌的末端添加T到SPCCT。


ST12属于德国品牌,指的是线标准(DI161623)。ST12冷轧钢板是市场上公认的,因为它可以做一些简单的拉伸和冲压,与SPCC和DC01冷板相比,价格略高于SPCC和DC01,但不是绝对的。制造商包括:Baosteel、锡钢、鞍山钢铁、武汉钢铁等大型钢铁企业米尔斯。其较高级别的冷板为ST12、ST14、ST15、ST16和ST17。


DC01冷板属于欧洲标准。它是指“En10130”的标准。这种钢板的重点是冲压,首钢、宝钢、唐刚和WISCO生产更多的品牌。其高水平冷板为DC03、DC04、DC05和DC06。


DC01冷板是一种冷连轧低碳钢板和钢带。采用宝钢企业标准Q/BQB402或欧盟标准EN 10130标准。Q235是一种碳素结构钢。采用中国标准GB700。


上一条: 321不锈钢厂家

下一条: 高压合金管

版权所有:沈阳思迪欧贸易有限公司手机版

DC01冷板厂家_价格_批发_哪家好_公司_沈阳_吉林_黑龙江_哈尔滨_大连_长春_辽宁_丹东_齐齐哈尔_大庆_四平DC01冷板